Seeder Siva - a success story

In 2014, the company Kapitalpromresurs, together with the Special Technological Equipment Plant of PJSC Electrotechnology, with the support of the farm Gratsia, started the production of grain mechanical seed drills Siva. During the year, a team of experienced designers, technologists, farmers and agronomists worked hard to create a grain planter, which works on the technology No-Till. The tests carried out in the fields of the farm "Gracia" showed excellent results in seed germination, simplicity and reliability of the design of the "Siva" seed drill SPM 3.6 N-Till technology.

The name "Siva" was chosen by our team not for nothing, because as we know from Slavic mythology, the god Siva is the god of sowing, harvest and cattle. To date, the model range is represented by 3 seeders: "Siva SZM 3.6", "Siva Nova 3.6", "Siva Nova 3.0".

Siva mechanical seed drills are designed for sowing all types of grain crops using the classic, N-Till and Mini-Till technologies. A clear advantage of the seeders is the possibility of simultaneous application of dry mineral fertilizers with rolling. If there is no need to apply fertilizer, the capacity of the seed hopper can be easily increased by opening the separating partitions. As an additional option - you can install a bunker for small seed crops.

The key design of the Siva seeders is a one-piece frame, coulters and coolers are installed on it, which ensure complete copying on uneven surfaces, slopes and turns, while sowing seeds is guaranteed directly into the soil groove treated with a disk (cooler). Circular knives and sowing coulters are staggered.

The low price and aggregation with tractors of 65 hp class, is a clear advantage of using the Siva seeders in large agricultural holdings and small farms.

Seeders "Siva" fully adapted to the domestic conditions of operation and maintenance, which compares favorably with foreign analogues. All threaded connections are metric, and therefore there are no problems during maintenance, repair or quick replacement with new ones. Bearings, cuffs and chains comply with GOST.

Seeders "Siva" do not need pre-treatment, which means:

1. Fuel economy.
2. The release of technology.
3. Savings on the cost of wages to machine operators.
4. Reducing the complexity of the seeding process.
5. Increase sowing speed.

Simple mathematical calculations, based on the arguments described above, will allow you to make sure that the Siva N-Till technology has a quick payback period. The team of Kapitalpromresurs LLC is sure that the Siva seeder will become an indispensable assistant and loyal friend in your farm on the way to getting a good harvest, and high profits.

Сеялки Сива - история успеха

В 2014 г. компания ООО "Капиталпромресурс" совместно с Заводом Специального Технологического Оборудования ПАО "Электротехнология" при поддержке фермерского хозяйства "Грация" освоила производство зерновых механических сеялок "Сива".  В течении года команда из опытных конструкторов, технологов, фермеров и агрономов кропотливо трудилась для создания зерновой сеялки, которая работает по технологии Nо-Till. Проведенные испытания на полях ФХ "Грация" показали отличные результаты по всхожести семян, простоте и надежности конструкции сеялки "Сива" СЗМ 3.6 Nо-Till technology. 

Название "Сива" выбрано нашим коллективом не спроста, ведь как известно из славянской мифологии, бог Сива - это бог сева, урожая и скотины. На сегодняшний день модельный ряд представлен 3 сеялками: "Сива СЗМ 3.6", "Сива Нова 3.6", "Сива Нова 3.0".

Механические стерневые сеялки "Сива" предназначены для посевов всех видов зерновых и бобовых культур, а также разных видов трав по классической, Nо-Till и Mini-Till технологиях. Явным преимуществом сеялок является возможность одновременного внесения сухих минеральных удобрений с прикатыванием. При отсутствии необходимости внесения удобрений, вместимость бункера для семян можно легко увеличить путем открытия разделяющих перегородок. Как дополнительная опция - можно установить бункер для мелкосемянных культур.

Ключевой конструкцией сеялок "Сива" является цельная рама, на нее установлены и сошники и култера, которые обеспечивают полное копирование на неровных поверхностях, склонах и поворотах, при этом гарантирован высев семян непосредственно в обработанную диском (култером) канавку почвы. Дисковые ножи и высевающие сошники расположены в шахматном порядке.

Невысокая цена и агрегатирование с тракторами класса от 65 л.с., является явным преимуществом использования сеялок «Сива» как в крупных агрохолдингах так и в небольших хозяйствах.

Сеялки "Сива"полностью адаптированы к отечественным условиям эксплуатации и ремонта, чем выгодно отличаются от зарубежных аналогов.Все резьбовые соединения метрические, а значит нет проблем при обслуживании, ремонте или быстрой замене на новые. Подшипники, манжеты и цепи соответствуют ГОСТу. 

Сеялки "Сива" не нуждаются в предпосевной обработке, а это значит:

1. Экономия топлива.
2. Освобождение  техники.
3. Экономия расходов на зарплату механизаторам.
4. Уменьшение трудоёмкости процесса посева.
5. Увеличение скорости посева.

Несложные математические подсчеты, основанные на аргументах описанных выше, позволят Вам убедиться в быстрой окупаемости сеялок "Сива" Nо-Till technology. Коллектив ООО "Капиталпромресурс" уверен, что сеялка "Сива" станет незаменим помощником и верным другом в Вашем хозяйстве на пути к получению хорошего урожая, и высоких доходов.